January 6, 2014

Have you seen my mojo?

Posted in Journal at 4:15 pm by Jenn

Somewhere between a new house and a new baby I seem to have lost my blogging mojo…or maybe just my time.  Who knows?  Certainly not me.  I still have lots to say, just no time to say it.  I have several FUNNY blog posts inside of me, just ready to be put out there for the world to read.  I hope that 2014 affords me some time to put them out there!

I just took a look at the blog stats for “Learning to Walk in Stilettos” for 2013. I still am amazed at what seems to attract people to this website – Alien Invasion and Neuschwanstein Castle being my two personal favorites.

With a new baby I have plenty of baby stories to tell, but honestly I don’t want to turn this in to a baby blog.  I want to keep it interesting and funny, and well, there just isn’t anything really interesting or funny for that matter about puke and poop.

 

1 Comment »

  1. Arlene said,

    Missing you on ravelry!

    I have been on more recently…still hard to find the time though.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

