March 10, 2008

A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

Posted in Journal, Max's World tagged , at 7:25 pm by Jenn

I brought some dog treats home from Germany called Schmackos.  They are made by Pedigree and I don’t recall ever seeing them in the stores in the states, but I’m hoping they are available.  Yesterday I gave Max one….he trotted off tail wagging and returned a few minutes later for another treat.  It isn’t uncommon for him to get two treats so I gave him another.    I was surprised when he returned again…this time I ignored him, well for as long as I could because the little sucker started barking at me.  As if to say, “Um, another Schmacko please!”  He really loves these things. 

Ironically, when I was cleaning up my new office a few weeks ago I found this:

scan0001.jpg
How fitting!
1 Comment »

  1. Ruth said,

    Love it!


Leave a Reply

