July 13, 2008

New Toy

Posted in Journal tagged , at 5:59 pm by Jenn

I ordered my GPS today.  After MUCH reading and pondering I decided on the Garmin eTrex H handheld.  I figured we’ll start with the basic unit and if we really get in to this “sport” and find we need more then we’ll upgrade. 

Oh, and after I told Scott I ordered the unit he asked which one and looked it up.  His reply “Oh, that’s the same one I have.”  Hmm, I wonder why he didn’t tell me that sooner!  I thought that his GPS was the watch that he wears when he runs.  Guess not!

Leave a Reply

