September 20, 2008

Putting Myself Out There

Posted in Journal tagged , , at 8:34 pm by Jenn

Ok, so I’ve finally figured out the reason that I get nothing done. Actually there is a long list of reasons and here is one of them:

why-i-get-nothing-done3

1990 hits a little too close to home and when I find the picture I will post it.

I promise that the pictures from my trip are coming…I keep getting sidetracked.  If you are interested in hearing about our Germany Geocaching adventures please visit Tales from the Trails.

6 Comments »

  1. Carola said,

    Welcome back to Baku, Jenn. Sorry you don’t like living there, but I do understand it from all your posts. I hope you won’t have to stay there for long.

    I look forward to seeing more from your trip to Germany and I do want to see images from your Kool-Aid experiment!! 🙂

    Hugs,
    Carola

  2. sjsmart said,

    I don’t know that it’s really so bad here (don’t get me wrong, it’s bad though). I think it’s just that I’m so bored, I’m so out of my element, I miss my profession, family and friends and I just feel like shit all the time. Hopefully we’ll be leaving here in March.

    The Kool Aid thing was a lot of fun. I’ll put all the pics up tomorrow! I promise.

  3. Jen D said,

    LOL! I think every year was good to you…1976 was Scott’s Year for sure! That’s great!

    As for March…bring it on!

  4. that is fantastic!! i’m a bit afraid to try mine, but will have to give it a go!

  5. oh, and i saw your shock collar comment on winey’s and thought i would pass this along. it is a most funny shock collar tale…

    http://boobsinjuriesanddrpepper.blogspot.com/2007/10/shock-therapy.html

  6. Mom said,

    I seem to remember that person from 1990-and maybe I knew someone from the 1968 photo also????


Leave a Reply

