October 22, 2008

Better Day/s Ahead

Posted in Journal, Max's World tagged , at 12:33 am by Jenn

Thanks to everyone who checked in on me about Max. 

Max is his normal 100% adorable self today.  He woke up ready to go at 4:40 this morning.  Of course I thought it was his normal 6:30 so I started to fall in to the routine and then I looked outside and it was still dark.  I gave him a biscuit and went back to bed.  Then about 5:30 I guess he figured he wasn’t getting anywhere with me when I told him to “go lay down” and he started to bother Scott (good dog)!  Scott caved and got up and fed him!

I’m up late tonight, getting ready to catch my flight to Germany.  I’ll be back online next week.

3 Comments »

  1. wineymomma said,

    Yay!!! I thought of Max today when I bathed her royal highness and was very careful to dry her ears out after!

    Have a great trip!

  2. Jen D said,

    I was glad to see this pic. He looks so happy now! Awe!!

  3. Ruth said,

    It’s been nearly a week since you’ve posted ….. How are you? How’s Max?


Leave a Reply

