February 20, 2009

Wow!

Posted in Journal tagged , , at 11:57 pm by Jenn

I am a bad blog friend lately because I’ve been so caught up in Mousehunting, fleece hunting, knitting group, art buying, etc that I just have flat out been neglecting my online “peeps”.  I’m making the rounds this evening and came across thison Ruth’s blog.  Take a look.

I’ll have pictures and various updates tomorrow.  Today I’m watching the Reader (and playing Mousehunt of course – I’m a Grandmaster now, trying to get some meteorite pieces from the Town of Digby, then heading back to the Lab to collect potions).

1 Comment »

  1. Ruth said,

    Thanks for the ping, darling! Hey – how did you like The Reader? I can’t decide if I want to see it or not.

    The story of the Reader was good, there was way to much nudity….male full frontal is never necessary if you ask me! I do think you’d like the story though.


Leave a Reply

