April 2, 2009

Mission Accomplished

Posted in Journal tagged at 9:18 pm by Jenn

Today I realized that I reached the goals that I set for myself on my blogoversary.  Those goals were to reach at least 30,000 hits over the course of the year and to have at least one day with 500 posts. 

I am proud to say that today when I checked my blog stats I have 57,824 total views and I actually got 503 hits on March 31, 2009.  Do I dare challenge myself to a new goal of 600?  I think so?  75,000 total views?  Why not?

So there you have it.  One set of goals reached and a new set of goals to strive for…oh, and in case you are wondering Alien Invasion  is still the most popular post on this blog with 192 views on March 31st, and the most popular search term was sea monkeys.  What the hell is wrong with you people?  LOL.  Now run out and tell all your friends….I have a new goal to meet!

4 Comments »

  1. Jen D said,

    Yay Jenn!

  2. Jen D said,

    Yay!

    Maybe they make cool beads in Chile????

  3. Ruth said,

    OOOOhhhhh, I’m so jealous. And happy for you. And glad that you’re writing this fab blog! xoxx

    Thanks Ruth! I owe it all to you for your inspiration!

  4. Jen D said,

    Oh Jenn…I can’t even imagine!

    It’s kind of like real life “Survivor”.


Leave a Reply

