April 13, 2009

Looking forward to Chile

Posted in Journal at 3:51 pm by Jenn

This morning when I took Max out for a potty break we ran in to our neighbor who asked if I had received the email she’d sent on Chile.  I hadn’t, but as soon as I got back up to the apartment I looked for it, read it and here’s a link.

Sounds like a lot of interesting things to see and do…of course, having a car would probably make that a LOT easier!

Oh, and Jess – 2,600 miles!  Lots of coast to cover!

Leave a Reply

