August 22, 2009

The Three’s of Me

Posted in Journal at 3:44 am by Jenn

My friend Jen tagged me of Facebook, so here goes:

Three names I go by:
1. Jenn
2. J Mack
3. Jenn McKinley

Three Jobs I have had in my life:
1. Bartender
2. Recruiter
3. Dietitian

Three Places I have lived:
1. Belarus
2. Azerbaijan
3. North Carolina

Three Favorite drinks:
1. Wine
2. Beer
3. Mojito

Three TV Shows that I watch:
1. Grey’s Anantomy
2. Breaking Bad
3. Survivor

Three places I have been:
1. Vilnius, Lithuania
2. Warsaw, Poland
3. Garmisch/Partenkirchen, Germany

People that text me regularly:
1. Formerly – Allison
2. Formerly – Vangie
3. Formerly – MarieAnne

Three of my favorite foods:
1. Japanese
2. Thai
3. Mexican

Three friends I think will respond:
1. Monica
2. Missy
3. Dawn

Three Things I am looking forward to:
1. Wednesday night crabs
2. Moving to Chile
3. October – fiber festival

If you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with the 3’s of YOU. At the end, choose 10 people to be tagged. You have to tag me so really you just need 9 more people. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you – but not in a creepy stalker kind of way. Well, maybe

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your Facebook profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 3’s of Me, tag 20 people – in the right hand corner of the app – then click publish.)

So, there you have it!

Leave a Reply

