5 thoughts on “Wordless

  1. Hey, Jenn, I hear ya! I just wanted to let you know though that your blog is part of my humorous (humerus) bone recovery program. lol. Seriously you have some wickedly funny stuff on here. The bruise was good and I loved the stinky T-shirt one. YOur pain is my gain? Or whatever. I am having a bit of trouble typing to you at the moment because my cat just decided to sit on my chest as I try to write. Another therapeutic method: cat therapy. Not any more uncomfortable than what they put me through at the PT office today. Grumpy therapist zapped me with electrodes, lazer light and made me cold. ANd left me alone with no magazine. And when I tried to grab the Obama People issue, another therapist took it away from me! Hey! So i had to settle for looking at endless pictures of Anjolena Jolie and Jennifer Anniston…..

Leave a comment

Sunkissed Wellness

Because wellness isn't a destination it's a journey.

Life On The B Side

Taking all that life throws at us one moment at a time

Alaska Exploring Studies

While also exploring faith, family, and fitness as Maria enjoys her coffee...

Mommy Usage

"She Believed She Could So She Did"

Oh God, My Wife Is German.

The Misadventures of an American Expat and His Wife in Germany

Really?? Yes. Really.

You may ask yourself, where does that highway lead to...?

Flying Ready

An American expat moves to the south of France.

Wineymomma and the monsters

Momma's journal of all things monster

Knits-N-Things

A mom blogging about her life taking care of her T1D son, knitting, and other random things!

Learning to Walk in Stilettos

It is what it is...dysfunction at its finest.

Thirty Voices

Voices from women in their thirties from around the world!

Knitting bag

Just another WordPress.com weblog

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.